Moon mosaic, 2,81 days (hi res) (0 vote)  
Moon

Moon mosaic composed of 17 images.
 
 

NOTE: Hi resolution 5467 x 4972 pixels image available as attached document (see below).

Date: 2018-04-18
Time: First image 19:26h TU (21:26h CET), last image 19:40h TU (21:40h CET)

Lunation: 2.81 days
Phase: 143.2º
Distance: 369,718 kms
Apparent diameter: 32.32º
Colongitude: 309.6º
Illumination: 10.0%
Rise: 06:38h CET
Transit: 14:04h CET
Set: 21:42h CET

 
 
Technical details:  
Location:  
Valdemorillo - Madrid
Date:  
2018-04-18
Conditions:  
Normal
Temperature:  
MedºC
Humidity:  
normal
 
Telescope:  
Clestron 9.25 f/10
Reducer/corrector:  
No reducer
Filter:  
Baader Neodimiun
Mount:  
Orion Atlas EQG
Camera:  
DMK 21AU618
Exposure:  
17 x 2000 frames @60fps
Guiding tube:  
No guiding
Guiding camera:  
No guide camera
Guiding software:  
No guide software
 
Procesing:  
AviStack2 (batch processing), Registax 6 (wavelets) and PixInsight Core 1.8 (post-procesing)
 
Notes:  
 
   
   
Vote this picture / Vota esta imagen:
 
   
   Excellent Good Average Fair Poor  

Votes received / Votos recibidos: 0  
:  
:  
:  
:  
:  

Related Documents:  
Moon mosaic, 2.81 days (hi res):
Hi resolution moon image composed of 17 pieces mosaic, 2.81 days.
5467 x 4972 pixels

 
 
All Contents Copyright by Jaime Fernández and Copyright of their respectives owners. Text mainly extracted from Wikipedia.
All Jaime Fernandez propietary contents freely available for non-profit purposes,
otherwise I beg you for a fair contribution to NGO Medicos Sin Fronteras proportional to the profit obtained.

Este sitio web usa cookies para su funcionamiento. No utiliza cookies publicitarias ni de personalización.
Al navegar por esta web aceptas el uso de estas cookies y que tus datos de navegación sean anónimamente recopilados para conteo estadístico y control de acceso
(IP origen, fecha y hora, página visitada y términos de búsqueda usados).